You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting the tabby boys on Caturday

in #cats6 years ago

It's great how you rescued them, and so special how they love you and follow you.
They look like they are brothers in the making.
I like their markings. Do they hunt and play on the vacant block still?

Sort:  

Oh yes! Toffee mainly hunts for fun but Meowzer brings rats and birds home in the middle of the night and eats them in my bed. So nice to wake up to crunching sounds or corpses in bed!

yep that's disgusting. That's why you need a delicate girl, my little girl brings it to the door and calls me with weird ritualistic calls to show me her catch and then eats it outside.

I do have others that eat elsewhere. This one has to do it in my bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21