Cats & Wisdom all rolled into one: Wonder is the seed of knowledge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

cats & wisom main.jpg

Join me posting cats & wisdom! After finding a beautiful cat calendar, 4 years ago in Geneva, compliments of one of my many wonderful sisters (I am one of ten children) I have decided to share which you the bountiful wisdom and cat awesomeness I found within it!

...one by one, day by day!

Unlike my daily Abraham quotes these are from a variety of authors and on a variety of subjects.

IMG_4503.jpg
Thank you ginger kitten for your cuteness and thank you Francis Bacon for your wisdom!


If you would like to join me posting cats & wisdom, please use the #dailyquotes tag as one of your five!

This is a tag I started almost a year ago now and it is growing in popularity by the day...

You will also find my server in Discord called Caturday! https://discord.gg/JCJVUYb

Only cats there please!
All non cat content will be deleted.

Blessings to you all 🙏🏻

version 3.jpg

Sort:  

I also love to keep the cat and pay attention to the funny behavior .. :-)

cats are the best! :)

Beautiful cats, great wisdom Sam! Upvoted and resteemed :)

It is a very important part of my programming 🖤

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53