Cat's Cure

in #cats6 years ago

Hello Steemians in this post i would like to share my experience about cats.

When i was at the age that it's hard to remember. my parents loved to take care a cats. They loved cat and I felt what they felt too. We give a freedom of our pets, We let them get out get in or every thing they'd like to do.

Until one day there was a wild cat who went in our house and ask for food. My mother says that cat was hungry and she directly give her food. few days later the cat who visit our house came back and ask for food again. until my mother decided to own it and take care of it.

The Cat is a girl and we give her freedom to do what she wants. Few days later she didn't came back home and my mother was worried about her health. Days pass and that cat came back, She's pregnant and my mother was surprised. we don't know who is the father of her baby but still we take care of her and her babies.

She had 4 children. two boys and two girls. We named the black one ( Mikay ) and the rest they don't remember what they'd named it. Mikay was about of my age. Months later his mother was pregnant again and has 3 children. they named it Layla, Blue Eyes & Snow White. Layla was my favorite one, She's a girl.

A days later my parents leave home a few days. and My 3 siblings was left on the house and the cats. When I check the cats I saw the 2 cats Blue Eyes & Snow White was sick. I was nervous and I don't know what would I gonna do. My sister takes a Herbal for cats to help them. but we are too late to help! and later on they die.

We did not saw the mother's cats in a weeks. and my mother started to ask our neighbors. " Have you seen a Cat?" my mother asked. and they said " NO we did not". Until we finally didn't saw that cat. her 2 children was alive Mikay, and Layla.

On that time my mother feed the cats and sleep. because it rain hard outside. We didn't know that Layla get out the house and went on the other house. My mother heard a noise. A Cat's voice was shouted until she saw that Layla was on trouble. Our Neighbor killed Layla with no reason. That person is very weird they didn't like cats!

I do cry a pale of tears when i saw what happened!

Mikay our last living Cat was sick and i told my sister what happened to him because my mom wasn't arrive on that time she bring a piece of a plant she said it's a herbal.

Looks Like this!

and i said " what's that" and she said "It's a herbal we can use this herbal to heal her"

On that time I realize that the plant she bring could help plenty of Cats.

It has been nearly two months since this photo was taken, and this plant was planted this is my own photo and my own plant. I tried to take care lots of plants like this so that I can help Cat's like

If you guys love your cats! Feel free to comment below for more Info
follow me. @rembertomarsada

Sort:  

Wow! That's an Intense story!
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44