Love animals !! :)

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

In this video My lovely cat Mazzaropi, love you forever :) He just passed away about 1 month ago:( will love him forever, he was super special.

I have often heard that dog's are a man's best friend, but what about the cats? I think they can be a perfect best friend too.
Cats know exactly what you need in a moment of need, they may not be submissive like the dog but are pretty much connected to the owner.
About 14 years ago I liked dogs better, I did not know what it was like to have a cat. The first cat I had and I still have was Isaboau, my wife who took her to a cat adoption shelter. In a month of living I have fallen madly in love with this kitten. I began to notice the different habits and attitudes of cats towards dogs.
Cats need a lot of the owner when they are away, sometimes I think they have more sense of time than dogs, they even make a point of showing they were not happy with the owner's absence in the attitudes. One of my cats, Valentino, when I travel and come back, he stays for 3 to 4 days without looking at my face, he poops in my shoes.
I hope you enjoyed my first post about Cats, they are my passion, I have 19 cats and 6 dogs today and together with my wife we try to help shelters of dogs and cats as much as we can.

Peace & Love Animals

[mazzaropizinho.jpg]

()gatos familia cama.jpgvalentino 1.pngCópia de IMG_0107.JPGCópia de IMG_0014.JPGCópia de IMG_0004.JPGpiriquitinho 1.jpgpiriquitinho2.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice of you to help out with the cats and dogs at the shelter. I used to volunteer at our local animal shelter and I also was a foster mom to feral kittens. Your cats are adorable! :)

:) tks again... animals are my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44