Sort:  

Well, I certainly can't speak for her but as far as I understand it, we only have so many upvotes we can give so given the number of people interacting with her on a daily basis, I'm sure it's not sustainable for her to do so. Don't quote me, I'm new here and really don't quite understand everything 100% yet but I wouldn't worry too much about it, and just try to keep supporting her and others just the same without an expectation of anything in return :)

And I am along with a lot of other Steemit members, so tired of greed like this. Steemit was found on this anti greed, corporate selfishness to get away from greed like this and here "she" is earning $40,000 per month on here and is is worried about her steem power and not upvoting.

Well, "she" earns $40,000 per month off all of us and I see authors earning much less who upvote most of their replies.

http://catchawhale.com/whale.php?username=@sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58