The Camper Kitty

in #cats6 years ago

IMG_20180917_213948.jpg
This is my kitty checking out the camper with us one night. She wasn't sure about it at first but now she doesn't mind as long as I'm in here.

She has a few hiding spots in here she likes to stay at including the shelf by the oven and under the table.

In the evening when we are all in here she sleeps with the dogs and me on the pullout couch. Soon I may take her on a real camping trip to see how she does.

Thanks for reading about my cat in the camper.

Sort:  

Very pretty cat! We used to have an old school bus that we had turned into a camper/RV... and we often traveled with as many as three cats. They were a little nervous at first, but soon became seasoned travelers.

=^..^=

Cute Cat ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80