My Cat (Prince). What do you think, is it interesting..??? 😍

in #cats6 years ago

I found love in wildlife but the cats are most interesting to me.
This is my cat & his name is Prince. It's adorable & wild too..
It loves to stay with me, I love to care too.
When prince playing balls like circus animals, it is interesting to see..


Prince 2.jpg


Prince.jpg

When i observe cats and understand the feelings of cats. It's really great. 😍







Sort:  

There are approximately 60,000 hairs per square inch on the back of a cat and about 120,000 per square inch on its underside.

How it can possible to count? 😲

The largest breed of cat is the Ragdoll with males weighing in at 1 5 to 20 lbs. The heaviest domestic cat on record was a neutered male tabby named Himmy from Queensland, Australia who weighed 46 lbs. 1 5 oz.

Thanks for share, I didn't know these informations..

The first cat show was in 1871 at the Crystal Palace in London.

Kitties are so much fun. Thanks for sharing.

 

Yes man...
Have you any kitties? 😍

Sadly, I'm not allowed to keep them where we are living at the moment. Hopefully soon we'll be able to have kitties again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54