My magnet Cat

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

image

meet budoy one of my two cats here in the house.

image

budoy always follow me around everywhere i go its like hes my tail ahaha as soon as he sees me sitting or lying down in the sofa. dont be surprize if he suddenly came out and lie down on you.

image

We all know cats has a lot of characteristics they are sometimes Loving and Caring, most of the time Curious Playful. Cuddly, Adventurous, Silly and Goofy, Funny, Smart and Intelligent, so if your one who loves cat like me? Your in the right track.. :)

Pls. follow me @porerichard000 leave a comment thank you

Sort:  

The average litter of kittens is between 2 - 6 kittens.

i dont get it what do you mean? :)

This is just someone adding on facts about cats. They just posted on my post, except it was dog facts. Has nothing to do with your post.

ow really i ddint know about it. :)

Ohh. I sometimes hate cats 😏😏😒

dont be thier lovable hehe

I was a cat addict when i was little..hahaha..no now..😁

ahaha.. me untel now im still addicted to them. ahaha

Im not a pet lover but your cat looks cute. 😊

so sweet cat dear

yes he is thank you. . :)

Very cute cats, thanks for sharing

thank you for the appreciation.. i really love this cats. :)

I do love cats. The good thing in the philippines is that, you could have your own cat anytime. And that is the advantage.

yes he is but sometime annoying. ahaha

haha nice cat :)

i love cats but i hate when they are many, i will surely cry when its time to loose them(yung ililigaw mo sila)huhuhuuhu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43