Sitting extremely still because my cats lay next to me like this <3

in #cats7 years ago

So tonight; my cats are laying the whole night next to me like this. I am afraid to move, because I melt watching them. So I am sitting still now for 3 hours in a row.. hahaha, need to go to the toilet though. But tought; want to share this one first with you. For now, enjoy your weekend. Thanks for your support this week and see you tomorrow.

IMG_20160316_124432.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post lady @pinkielady rebalza of tenderness, congratulations for your beautiful pets, look very calm and educated, I am pet lovers, in my house we have several different species, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures

Thank you so much! Well, they are stretching out right now.. Hahaha, also too funny! What animals do you have? @nano2nd?

Aw...sweet! My cat sometimes sleeps with me but he crowds me. I have a pretty decent sized rotweiller dog that sleeps on the other side of me and between all of us there is barely enough room. It sucks to have to get up and use the bathroom! I know what you mean though...not wanting to disturb the sleeping sweeties. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42