Auntie Saar and the cube test

in #cats7 years ago

Ok, my niece told me to try the cube-test with my cats. Auntie Saar (sitting in the front) fell for it. The other, McMuffin, thought it was nonsense. Anyways, I normally don't do these things, but I was actually amazed about the time auntie Saar would sit still there (one freakin' hour!). Well, thought I should share this, someone else tried this at home? (its totally safe ;)).

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-23 at 10.53.01.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed!
Cats are so awesome. :-)
Seems to me Mc Muffin is kind of trapped in a square under a chair(?).

So maybe that one prefers a more glamorous one. With an open sided escape option. :-)

Thanks for resteeming! Hahaha, McMuffin is a diva. So maybe I should try to make here a more glittery one.

It is my pleasure!
Yes, would bet McDiva would go for it then. :-)

would be fun! Let's see what I can do :)

Absolutely! Keep us posted. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81