Feline Encounters on Campus: Capturing the Beauty of a New Cat Friend

in #catslast year

As a cat lover, encountering another cat at university was an exciting moment for me. I couldn't resist taking some pictures to capture the memory of the furry friend I made on campus.

In the first photo, the cat is perched on the edge of a block facade, looking off into the distance. Its eyes are engaged, as though it's mulling over something significant. The light hits its fur in the perfect manner, causing its jacket to seem glossy and smooth. I really wanted to respect how grand and glorious the feline searched at that point

Experiencing this feline at college was a sign of the delight and friendship that creatures can bring into our lives. It likewise allowed me an opportunity to see the value in the magnificence and elegance of these animals. These photos are a demonstration of the minutes we shared together, and I'll esteem them as a sign of the day I made another catlike companion nearby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72