WHEN SLEEPINESS COMES

in #cats7 years ago (edited)


Cats can spend 16 - 20 hours just to sleep. And perhaps when the sleepiness comes, every place can become their bed. Why do people need a dryer while being able to sleep?

  1. The world's most lovely wine!
  2. The master ... Is I or books more important?
  3. Please copy me a cat friend right now!
  4. Don't let me go, I just lie down here!
  5. Nothing can calm my lovesick sadness beyond sleep!

  1. Why do people need a dryer while being able to sleep?
  2. Just bask!

Lazy cats are sleeping geniuses! Let's share interesting pictures to your friends!

source : http://kienthuc.net.vn/the-gioi-dong-vat/chet-cuoi-nhung-con-meo-me-ngu-ba-dau-ngu-do-528943.html
Follow me @phamxuan

Sort:  

Lol this is hilarious! Thanks :)

Lovely cats..^^

This is so so cute - I love cats - resteeming

Wonderful how they can just sleep where they are happy.

very satisfying. i like the 5th one.-spiritual cats

nice and so pretty cats is these ur cats..@phamxuan

Congratulations @phamxuan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is amazing, lovely cat
I am Resteeming this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82