ZEEK, RUFO & CHLOE

in #cats7 years ago

I have a very good way to spend my days between these three; Zeek is my 2 year old boy, he is funny, active, curious and very happy.Screenshot_20171213-101239.png
Rufo is my 10 year old tuxedo cat, he found me, he rescued me, he came to my house looking for some food and a warm place to stay and then he stole my heart; he is loyal and gentle, just one time during christmas I got home and noticed the christmas tree was on the floor, he was next to it with his " I did it mom, sorry" face, other than that he is very educated, first he dealed with my hubby who didn't like cats back then, they used to fight for a place on the bed, Rufo was use to sleep with me, but later on my husband's heart was also stolen by him; then He noticed that my belly was biger than usual and he realized a little human was growing there, at the beginning was hard for him to get use to the idea of sharing everything with a little one, today they are friends and the play all the time.20180102_112424.jpg
Two years ago my hubby went to get some food at 2 am, he came back with a black kitten, small, skinny and kind of uggly to be honest, he just told me: what are we going to do? Remeber he was the guy who didn't like cats, well, I told him let's keep her(for some reason I always thought was a she), and tomorrow we take her to a shelter, she is still with us and has grown so beautiful, healthy and active, Chloe is best friend with Zeek, they sleep together and have fun every day.IMG_20171012_161703_030.jpg
They are part of my life, they make my days an adventure and I love to have these three together creating awesome memories everyday.20170901_095856.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42