You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats New Pussycat~Video of Some Crazy Cats

in #cats6 years ago

Fond memories of each individual character I'm sure. :)

I dread losing my furkids but I guess that's learning about detachment till I get it yet continue to love each one unconditionally as they come into my life and goes unexpectedly.

Sort:  

For sure a sad day when each left this world over the rainbow bridge. Even though I picked an upbeat song...still was sad seeing them all together and feel like why me??..It seems like they should live as long as us humans...Oh and me being a newbie here maby you would know...did I get in the middle of a big bot party or something on this post...omg..not complaining but all those votes came up out of no where...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57