You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cat is Missing and I Don't Know how to Handle it

in #cats4 years ago

That's crazy, how did she survive in a basement for so long, puddles of water?? How was her condition?

I just learnt about someone in my local area who told me their cat disappeared for FOUR months and they never gave up searching until the cat was finally found and happy to this day. It can happen.

But check my update, thankfully mine only lasted 4 days!

Sort:  

Oh you found him? really cool:):)

Well, she survived because some people were feeding her and her condition was more than fine when i found her. The funny thing is that she was very greedy with food but whe she came back she was eating a little and then leaving some aside,lol.

Wow great hah. My friend's cat is almost feral now because everyone in the neighborhood keeps feeding him; why bother going home where a bunch of other annoying cats live, when I own the entire city?

But yeah the community can give a lot of faith in the survival of cats. Even those who don't return could very likely just be adopted and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43