You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update time: Peanut and Yoda go to the vet

in #cats5 years ago

You've just reminded me of the cat that somehow my grandmother ended up caring for. I don't remember if it was a stray or left behind by a lodger. Either way, my parents had to try and get a course of pills down it and it was definitely not a happy cat at that point. I think (he? I feel like it was male) was wrapped in a towel for the process. It got harder each pill time and he got better at gagging and spitting it out.

Sort:  

They can become more difficult as time progresses si I have mastered the art of ninja-pilling and I don't use a towel because the restraint would drive him nuts, I have another trick. I am also pretty good at getting the pill in quickly, that's important too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74