My baby

in #cats8 years ago (edited)

!()
!()
mo

This is mo my baby. She is a torti stray I found one day who was definitely feral. She was stuck in a flea collar that they attach to stray cats around here, and was walkin on only 3 legs. I thought she was 3 legged when I rescued her, but once I took her front paw out of her collar she hasn't left my side since. I'm very grateful for this cat, she may have saved my life by giving me something to live for and be responsible for.

Sort:  

Back Again, Ha, Ha
There You Have it
A New Life
Hang In There
The 1st 50 years are the worst
I Am Not A Physic, But I see A shift Change Coming
And This time
The Abused Walk Free
And No Damaged Goods
Like Your Baby In The Picture

Ah
So Sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46