Greetings from Mau and introducing Teun

in #cats7 years ago

Hi guys, it's been a while since i've been here, i have been busy all summer trading cryptos. Sometimes, i've even missed my afternoon nap! (although those were rare occasions...).

I have actually started a new account because i could not post anymore on my old account (MautheCat). Kept on getting error messages.... so annoying it made me want to scratch somebody's eyes out...

Also, meet my new buddy Teun (i know, a stupid name, my servants (who seem to think they're my owners) insisted on giving him a Dutch name).

IMG_1643.JPG

Actually, the name suits him because he is kinda stupid. Does not understand anything about cryptos and blockchains. All he thinks about is eating, sleeping and playing. Now don't get me wrong, those are all very important things in life, but we have to make some dough to maintain our luxurious lifestile, right?
He's cool though, he washes my back in places i just cannot reach...

Hey just 1 more thing guys. I heard that my distant relatives in Egypt and some other countries are having a really hard time.
There's a lot of cats on the Streets of Cairo dying a horrible death, but there are also good people out there who are rescueing and feeding them. I want to start raising some (crypto) money for them so they can have a better life.
I'll post some more on that later.

Anyway, that's it for today. Time for another nap...

Happy crypto trading!

IMG_1388.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33