CAT VS CAT CARD... THE EPIC BATTLE

in #cats6 years ago


Hey Steemies!

Today was my family Birthday Party (real Birthday isn't until Nov. 8) and I got the most amazing cat card the meowed Happy Birthday! Naturally I wanted to see if my children... mhm cats would take this card in as one of their own or if they would see right through it. Peanut the orange and striped cat was not having it. Immediately Peanut tries to tear apart the card to make the meowing Happy Birthday song stop by any means necessary. Baby Marshmellow (grey cat) is usually the wild one so it was funny watching them switch places where Marshmellow is the one looking disapprovingly for once. Anyway just wanted to share this fun video with you guys and if you are a fellow cat lover as well feel free to tell me about them or share pictures down below!

Peace Love Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG this video is hilarious!!! My favorite part is when Peanut literally SITS on the card and looks at you triumphantly at the end.

Your cats are just so freaking adorable!

Omg that brown kitty really didn't like that card! I bet it realized that they were fake meows inside! ... Or simply it thought that there kittens hidden inside it? We'll never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82