KITTEN... Picture Up DatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

Caught the 5 Monsters resting after eating me out of house and home.

IMG_3679.JPG

Mickey on top and Tina

IMG_3686.JPG

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Patty and Miss Tux

IMG_3680.JPG

Patty the totally tame one ...

IMG_3690.JPG

Black Betty

IMG_3559.JPG

Can't keep Patty out of the pictures...

IMG_3595.JPG

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you. I do enjoy the vote you gave me, but enjoy sharing these pictures even more..

They appear to be smiling!

I got them trained to smile! Working on the rest. lol

Oh!!!!! What a pretty !!!!! Are these all your cats?

For now. You want one maybe two. (smile face)

We really love cats and it's so cool that they can live with you. We can not afford this because of my husband's allergy

Can't you make a room in the garage for your husband, so you can enjoy some kitties? lol

Hee hee hee there is a problem: in Israel there are no garages !!! But we have a million street cats :))))

They're all so cute, especially the two cuddling in the box.

Unlike my cat, Patty seems to really love being in front of a camera!

Oh he does. He his one of the friendliest kitten/cat I have come across.

They are all so cute and getting big. Mickey is giving you that evil stare. Come on Patty, help to get the other ones tame! I hate to see your food bill for them plus your seven.

No better way than this to spend my money. They are letting me start to pet them at certain times.

Yay! That is great news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71