FLASH/// Just In/// KITTEN FERAL PICTURES/// enjoy...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

Here are KITTEN pictures of the feral cat I am feeding. Just counted 5 FIVE. Mama cat still nursing. I contacted a rescue group called "Saves" that offered to help. Still don't know the ins and outs of catching mama and the Kittens. Wish me luck.IMG_3079 - Copy.JPG

IMG_3073.JPG

IMG_3087.JPG

IMG_3093.JPG

IMG_3078.JPG

Sort:  

You are a GOOD man brother Mike ! Looks just like the same batch I was assisting behind my old apt. I managed to get one of the kittens inside but it totally flipped out and got stuck up under the fridge - I had to take the door off to get to it - not a pleasurable experience ! HA !

Yeah what are you gonna do. I know you can't save the world, but I try to keep my corner of the world a little clean.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Read by Clicking

They are all so cute. Good luck with the rescue group.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43