FIVE CAT NIGHT // NEVER ALONE

in #cats6 years ago

Got up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. Discovered five (5) cats in bed with me. Most of the time I'm alone or have one cat join me when I retire for the night.

This is the max that will sleep with me. Usually it's Gerry, then his mommy and brother Bear "the mama's boy". After that my boy Curly lays on my right side. Tonight his brother Larry joined us to make five. So I had to document this.

Before I got Mama cat and her 4 now 3 babies, Larry had slept between my legs for four (4) years. But then Mama cat took his place Four years ago and he only occasionally sleeps in the bed.

Good thing I have a queen size bed.

IMG_6240.JPG

IMG_6241.JPG

IMG_6242.JPG

IMG_6243.JPG

Sort:  

nice but no room for you ;)

I wake up with leg cramps sometimes.

I LOVE this! They all look really settled and relaxed. I'm envious.

They certainly have taken over. In a good way.

Precious babies.

Or precious monsters. lol

Thats cute! Looks like a romantic night :) It was unplanned, but you got two whites and two blacks hugging each other :)

One big mixed up family.

That would be just perfect! Wake up and 10 round eyes staring at you :D
So jealous!

5 on the bed 5 off the bed. I have 10 cats

I'll take any 5 :)

Give me your address.

Nothing can be more precious than this! Aw, Aw, Aw, Aw, Aw! You need a kings size bed now! : )

It's all good. I stay on my side and they stay on my side. ha ha

Tuffy just sits there and watch tv with me!

20180114_021650.jpg

Nice marking on Tuffy. Post more pictures of him.

Here you go !

20180118_192016.jpg

Fancy tail he has there.

I hate cats soo much ...i fear that they could spit on my eye...scared of looking atctheir eyes....anyeays upvoted

If you treat them nice they will love you. It takes a little time for them to bond.

That is pretty funny..cute too..but very funny!! Gotta love them cats!!

I have more cats than potato chips.

  Five Cat Night! Band On The Bed!
Such beautiful Kitties! 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

And they are good when asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63