Sort:  

HA HA what is it with cats and bags? Better yet, what is with cats and hair ties? I like how Gerry has two different color eyes.

Gerry is a free spirit. Make a good side-kick for Rainbowman haha

IDK, I might have to tie dye that white coat of his HA HA.

Now that's my kind of cat! My white bi-eyed boy was called TJ and he would have done exactly the same thing! I miss him so much!

Gerry is full of energy...

My TJ was, too. Not cuddly, and a bit of a trouble maker!

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

LOL, Gerry is so funny in this bag and the second photo is sooo cool. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56