Cat lover

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

I have always been a cat lover, lol. For me, cats are pure animals of love, they just give love whatever our mood is.

I had 3 cats, my first cat was a black cat called Figaro, the second one called simba and my last one was Mitsou, a blue persian cat. Have a beautiful Caturday, lol.

Simba - She loved i take picture of her loll !

chat.jpg

Cats in love

tumblr_mqlzknJsga1szulkbo1_500.jpg

Tender moment with her loved one

tumblr_mqlzj2qjJh1szulkbo1_500.jpg

Sort:  

I love cats too :) fluffy and funny :) thanks for posting !!

oh cool, a cat lover too !! that's so sweet !

The cat on the first photo has a facial expression - life was a success. What mouse, they feed me sausage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64