My Kitty & Digital Art: How to with an App

in #cats7 years ago

IMG_2898.PNG

 This is a photo of one of my beautiful kitties that I have merged with two other photos to make one beautiful digital art photo! The bee was a separate photo and I cut the bee out very carefully using the app, knockout and saving the bee to my iPad as well as onto the knockout app as well to use later. Then, I took a photo multiple purple daisies and cut one out of the foreground using the same app. 
Going back into knockout app, I used my cat as a background photo, then placed the bee as a "sticker" on her nose, adjusting the size and angle and saved the photo. I then reopened the image with the cat and bee and added the flower again as a "sticker" adjusting both the size and he angle. 
I did this before I was a Steemit member so I don't have the steps saved to post. if anyone is interested in actually seeing the steps, I would make a different photo and blog it for you, just ask me! 

If you enjoy my work, please follow me, LoloMarie

IMG_5346.PNG

Sort:  

Hi friend🙆
Very close shot

Yes it is, I don't use a flash so she domind me taking her picture. Guess I should have mentioned no flash!

Congratulations @lolomarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66