Do you talk to your cat? The Complete Cat Language Book teaches you to understand your cat better.

in #cats2 years ago



Cats lead a simple life, eating and drinking, and then finding a place to sleep for the rest of the day. Many owners feed them a lot of good food, so they become "fat". What owners may not realise is that many serious diseases are now associated with obesity in pets, many of which can shorten their lives.

Get it now on Amazon.com


Case .

Fatty Faye is a 4-year-old civet cat, but she does not have the body of a civet cat! Because Fatty Fei is already a 16kg fatty. The owner's busy schedule did not allow her to spend much time with her, so she gave up on herself and ate a lot, resulting in this overweight figure today.

Causes: Cats lacking the care of their owners are somehow unable to vent their frustrations and often resort to some over-aggressive behaviour, a common manifestation of which is nothing but destruction is binge eating. Over time, overeating becomes a habit and leads to obesity, and the deposition of large amounts of fat, which encapsulates the internal organs, also leads to fatty liver and, in serious cases, anti-cirrhosis.

Get it now on Amazon.com


How to avoid.

Family members should spend more time with their cat to let it feel your care and love. A teasing stick is the best asset for your emotional communication. A happy cat will enjoy playing and will return to a normal diet.

Do you want to know what your cat is saying? Take a look at this article to see what your cat is saying!

Miaowbu, feed me! I'm hungry!

Meeow, come and pet me! I want you to love me!

Mrooww I love you so much!

Miioo-oo-oo The cat lover is waiting for me at the door, I want to go out "hehehe", please let me out! I... I want...

Mrow Just want to make some noise, it's okay!

Rrrow-mawww Can you help me clean my cat bowl, it's a bit dirty.

Rrrow-miawww I'm trying to rake the litter so I can cover up the poo.

Miaowmiaow, come and play with me!

Want to play with me?

Miaowmioaw (loudly) Haven't you noticed that there are not enough cat toys in the house to play with?

Mioawmioaw, if there's no fun in the house, then don't blame me for grabbing the furniture! Don't hit me!

Get it now on Amazon.com



Raowwwwwww! I need to lick my "private parts", it's important to keep them clean!

Mrowwwww is having a hard time, I just came back from the vet and I'm scared.

Roww-maww-roww Great that you're finally home. You've finally come home with a bunch of food, whatever! I just want to lean on your feet for a bit!

Gakk-ak-ak Oh no, I've got a hairball in my tummy, it's so uncomfortable, I'm going to ..... I'm throwing up!

Mow it's nice to be able to curl up like this.

Moww It's nice to stretch out a bit.

Mowww! I'm enjoying the comfort of being alone in a corner and stretching out, it's great!

Miaow! Miaow! What a great place for me to find. It's narrow, but interesting, with clothes and trousers. Wow, there's a little space at the back. If I hide in there, the owner won't be able to find it. Let's play peek-a-boo!

Mraakk! Don't be afraid, sweet bird! Fly to me!

SsssRoww! Hey! Hey! I found a weird thing that moves!

Mmmmmmm It's a pleasure to lie in the sun on a sunny afternoon, it's so satisfying.

Mreoaw man, let's talk about some more canned fish!

Mreeeow, cat grass is such a good thing, the smell of it refreshes me, have some more!

Mroow, squeezed into this small place, does it make me look smaller and more beautiful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15