Sort:  

Catnip for the win!

Mine, mine, mine!!!!

Some common houseplants poisonous to cats include: English Ivy, iris, mistletoe, philodendron, and yew.

Is it a Maine Coon? Because it looks a lot like mine! :)

She's a domestic medium hair.. but the "M" she has on the forehead is normal for Maine coons!

Nice! And I guess that's what tricked me :)

i liked it its nyc and i upvote you
follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

i don't like cats as pet

Too bad.. you're missing out!

you can help me out i get scared of their eyes What do i do?

Your phone takes great pictures. It is a very good clarity. I really like the cat's hair

That serious look defines the stability of him :)

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44