🐱 Hi, this is Miss Lunara, the calico Ragdoll X. 🐱

in #cats7 years ago

Hey everyone, it's so nice to finally meet you! My name is Lunara. I was born in North London to a Ragdoll dad and a calico mum. Now I have a new mummy! When I was only a little ball of fur, I was adopted to my new big brother's, Onyx's house.

IMG_3625.jpg

It's amazing here! We have a a playroom and our very own little garden! It's so cool. The grass seems funny and doesn't smell like grass but at least those slimy homeless snails aren't around to make everything gross and sticky. My fur is always pretty and shiny, I wouldn't want those things to climb up on me... It happened once! it was terrible! 😳

Small (1 of 1).jpg

I am like a rainbow because my fur is so colourful. You can see that I have black, white, ginger and even some chocolate colours! I have spots and stripes and although I look like I have my colours all over the place, they are actually symmetrical but complimentary! How fabulous is that! 💗

Small (4 of 7).jpg

It was great to meet you all. It's time for a nap now. I've got play time with my new mouse toy and my friend Julie at 5:30pm. See you. 🐈

Sort:  

When a cat drinks, its tongue - which has tiny barbs on it - scoops the liquid up backwards.

very cute kittie :) loved it

Thank you sir 🐱 purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49