The Name’s Attitude ... MAXX AttitudesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

Im plotting.jpg

I live in a house in South Texas with my two humans, my Dad Bleux pronounced Blue and three screaming Macaws. I hate to brag, but of all of us living here, I’m the smartest, and definitely the cutest.

Im the cutest.jpg

I came to live here when I was about 2 months old.

Came to live here.jpg

I lived with my Mom up till then, my feline Mom. Dad lived here, and when I first met him, we weren’t the best of friends.

Bleux.jpg

It didn’t take long before I got to know him. Now we play together, chase each other all over the house, and when we are out side we hunt together.

Dad likes to play.jpg

My human Mom (Kate) thinks she’s the boss, but I keep telling her that I AM the boss. I do what I want to, I think what I want to, and I ignore anyone I don’t want to see. Sometimes that means I ignore everyone, after all, they are all just so much aggravation.

Ignore everyone.jpg

Life at our house is pretty good for us cats. We eat good food, have plenty of fresh water, and we get to nap wherever we decide to ... within reason.

Nap where I want.jpg

I’m almost 2 now, all grown up and quite charming.

I can charm.jpg

I expect to live a long life and have many adventures, but mostly I plan to get love and snuggles and skritches.

skritches.jpg

I’ll try to check in again some time ... Till then, ya’ll take care.

This was a little story by Maxxi, my sweet baby cat. Hope you liked it.

If you enjoyed this post, stay tuned for more from

Kate, the Busy Boomer




Sort:  

I love it! Beautiful cats and a lovely story. Thanks!

@ensyth-maddy Thank You for the kind words for Maxxie. He will be thrilled that you like his post. He and Bleux both love to pose for the camera and then see their pictures. Hope you have a great day.

this must be for something going around about caturday :D nice story great shots :) I'm glad you did not get a picture of any prizes found on the property :D thanks for sharing

@freakygeak, thanks for your kind words and your humor. They often bring me prizes after a hunting trip. I've become very good at removing the prize from my feet and placing them in the garbage. So glad you enjoyed the post.

What a cute kitty and fun story. You probably need to listen to Maxx Kate LOL

@daddykirbs, laughing at your comment. Both Maxx and Bleux looked up to see what made me laugh. I'm not telling them you said I should listen to them...I would never hear the end of it!

Wow, what a beauty!

@artwithflo, thanks, both my cats are truly handsome. Can't call boys beautiful I'm told!..Haha

Never thought about that, but I guess you're right! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35