Unboxing a cat 😸😺💩💩💩

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

image

If you are not a cat lover, you'll think that cats are the most aloof animal. Atleast that was my perception as I used to see them most of the time on the roof of the neighbors house. And when you try to approach them, either you will be seen-zoned or you'll suffer some deep nail injury you've never had.

image

Fast-forward.

image

I have 2 cats now. They are named Valkiria and Mayon. Both are adopted at a young age. And what I discovered is that they are the sweetest and smartest (aside from one hamster I had). I'm proud to say they both poop on the sandbox as long as you keep it clean. They are very sweet as well, specially when they are hungry or when they want a massage. They are also well behave as long as you are around. 😹 And that nail-injury, you'll get used to it in time.

image

Honestly, it is amazing to have them. It never gets bored with them around. They always make you laugh with their acrobatic stunts. And will always make you feel love by waiting patiently for you to get out from the bathroom (I am honestly touched with that).

But I would still want a dog someday. Who knows, one day I can write about unboxing a dog too.

image

Sort:  

A healthy cat has a temperature between 38 and 39 degrees Celcius.

Being a new cat mom, I didn't know that. Though both of them seems healthy, I'll not forget to take their temperature to check too.

love the cats

Yeah, they are easy to love. Specially when they do the stunts.

Your black and white cat looks like the cat I had when I was in grade school. She died a few years ago. I miss her so much. We've adopted other cats but to me, my first ever cat will always be special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39