Sort:  

If I owned that little cutie, it wouldn't be able to hide in the fridge, because it would constantly be in a cuddle lock lol

I try! He’s 15lbs of pure muscle! Very strong.. and I feel bad for trapping him! Hahahaha

Lol! I try to cuddle my mother's cat, but she's evil. I end up too scratched up, every single time. image

Yes! Those darn claws can be so sharp! Jeff (my cat) needs to get his trimmed tomorrow... that shall be fun!

Yeah, I doubt my mother's cat would ever let that happen. My brother rescued her when she was super little, and she still holds onto that feral mentality. She's beautiful, but rarely ever shows affection

A cat has two vocal chords, and can make over 100 sounds.

Cats are hilarious. Our cat used to hide in the tub.

This guy plays with the dripping water 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45