Some random drawings of cats for future paintings.

in #cats6 years ago

Some random drawings of cats for future paintings.



Greetings fellow Steemians,

Today in this post I thought I’d share some random cat drawings I finished early this morning.

I can definitely sense some paintings out of these studies I've been working on in the near future :)

..So many drawings, so little time to do them!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

These are very nice, @jameszenartist :) I like how soft your shading is ! And yet, they are well defined <3 Wonderful !

@veryspider Thank you so much! Yes value is one of the most important things in drawing and edge work is something I never get tired of exploring :)

If you have more awesome drawings or paintings of cats like this, you need to post on caturday with this tag. These will get votes for sure. Also using the artzone tag pays.

And thank you for all the votes. I really appreciate that!

@fitinfunfood You're quite welcome :) I might in the near future but I'll definitely keep those in mind, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94