My cat, my family!

in #cats7 years ago

Hello everyone!
Pets are an essential part of the lives of their owners and many times  they become a member of the family with the same importance as any of  their other members.
In my immediate family is my mother and my brother, but also my pet.
Brownie, is like all a very important part and I love it very much.

So as a cat lover I want to present it!

He's Brownie!

  

Her mother arrived as a street kitten and pregnant, of course we were  shocked and we could not throw her like that on the street and she  stayed with us (At that moment I already had another Siamese cat that  unfortunately died)! Here it is him

A few months later, 3 kittens were born, Brownie among  them, (besides  the only brown color), the others were completely black (and their  mother looked like a Siamese!).

Brownie is very affectionate and always seeks to be in company (not to  boast but especially with me XD), this same to provoked that it is very  sometimes here the test

Brownie is my company every day since I spent most of the day alone at home. At this point I do not want to imagine how alone I would be without him.

You have pets?
Let me meet them!

We read soon... 

Sort:  

soo cuteee :) check out my kitty Lily :) I have a few posts about her... followed you look forward to seeing more of them

I see her it's beautiful!!!

Brownie is a cute cat. One of our cats lived until the age of 21 years. So take care of Brownie and he probably is going to live a good and long healthy life.

Cats are certainly very special and do become our furry family members. I have four of them right now....Ellie, Abbey, George, and Emma....and I love them all so much. My life is better because they are in it, and they are all unique and special and delightful in their own ways.

Your cat is very adorable.

Yes they are so special members!

They definitely are. :)

Congratulations @itzelp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

High PAW Brownie and @itzelp! :-D This is Lex my cat. :-)

IMG_7484.PNG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg

jajaja Highpaw for both!

Yeah! High PAW!! :-D

Yes, I'm more of a cat person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63