Georgy

in #cats4 years ago

Having a really hard time.
Georgy's appointment for his euthanasia is on Monday.
I'm just sitting here cuddling with him feeling such sorrow.
All I've been doing lately is sleeping.
But it hasn't been a restful sleep....at all.

If you've ever had to euthanize a beloved pet then you know the painful dilemma of fearing that you are either taking them to the vet too soon ... or waiting too long and possibly causing more suffering.

I'm just in such a dark place right now and I don't know how I'm going to get out of it.

Sort:  

I could not even Imagine this .... we have our 1st puppy Lola. I had no idea how important she would become in our lives. Sending you Love from Canada.

Thank you ❤️

Beautiful kitty ❤️ I know you loved him so and he had such a good life with you. Sending you love.

Thank you Sun ❤️

oooh, Georgy. sadface. 😢 Sending love, sweet Isa. 💜
pdxlove9.jpg

Thank you Zippy ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73