Someone had their firt visitor. The neighborhood boy cat.

in #cats3 years ago

He was like, I smell you in there all the time. Im super nice and you would really like me. Im completely harmless I swear. (As she is knocking on the door to her first heat.) Haha He was even hitting her with the slow blinks.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Take care of him and greet him with his nice compliments

Haha I will for sure. He seems like a really cool cat. He can come around whenever he wants.

Yes, I love cats too, as they are gentle and loyal more than some people

That is very sweet! The animals like humans the same behavior, looks like they are interested in each other :)

So, did you let her out, or let him in? Will there be new additions to the family soon? :-)

Thanks for sharing that nice.

The cat is very beautiful. Looking at the video, it looks like the cat inside is rushing to meet the cat outside the house.

Yeah, she is definitely interested but it was her first time meeting another cat so she was on edge.

I love cats a lot. The two cats are very beautiful.
Looking at the video it seems to me that the neighbor cat is sitting quietly outside to mingle with your cat.

Hahaha that is definitely the case.

Beautiful video of cat. I have a beautiful cat. thanks for shared this cat video

Thanks man, they are some pretty cats. Im sure they will keep conversation over time. Lol

I have a cat in my house. His name is Rose. What is your cat's name?

Nice Cat. Thanks

I have a cat like her that looks a lot like her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86