Sort:  

Good job! 🙌
Oscar is a cute boy.
Go ahead friend 😜

😁 my girlfriend and I are proud parents! 😁

@ihashblox took my normal photo and made a great tribute to my little boy, I’m honoured!

Hey mate!
Yes that’s my little boy Oscar! He was sitting on a glass shelf of a tv stand, peering down at me and he held that attention long enough to get the picture.
He and his sister like sitting on shelves and watch as we stupid humans go about our day serving our feline masters!
I took this on an iPhone 6 - post editing is all @ihashblox handy work!

Thanks for the picture mate!! 👍👍

And everyone tells him so when they meet him, gives him a very big ego!! Seriously though he is a lovely fellow - a true gentle giant (tipping the scales at nearly 7kg, but for a Maine Coon that is quite normal).
He, his sister Luna (and their human mum, of course!) are the absolute light of my world! Anyone who says cats are not affectionate has never shared their lives with a Maine Coon Cat 🐈

Aw dude Oscar and Luna are amazing cats for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29