I am PiPi - Welcome Me

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Humans, I'm PiPi. I'm not sure what type of Persian breed I am but I heard from others that My dad is Exotic Persian and my mom is pure. So, you define me, but I don't really care about what breed I am. So let's start my journey in a happy family.

See the picture below, yes this is me..

Pipi_2632.JPG

Today I am being adopted by a lovely family. I was so scared at the first time.

Pipi_2149.JPG

Then I meet a cat named "Lilo"! He was not that friendly at the first time. I was afraid of him. He was bigger than me. I didn't know what to do!

Pipi_2612.JPG

I was scared and confused.

Pipi_3808.JPG

Then my daddy wanted me to play with this little thing. I was not sure what to do with it.

Pipi_5505.JPG

Then daddy showed me how to play with that little thing. It was nice and fun.

Pipi_6153.JPG

And now I'm feeling sleepy, I'm gonna get some sleep now, will update my regular activities in this blog and keep following me and LiLo to get to know more about us. Bye Bye :)

Sort:  

Hey PiPi... love ur cuteness

righto who couldnt

You got a 31.85% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

You got a 68.92% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

actually I don't like a cat too much, this cat is so cute~

Aww! That mean I am uniquely cute? :D OMG! I'm blushing <3

oh, does cat think like this? undestood:D

Awesome post PIPI. At a certain time I really believed that PIPI the little kitten is the one who is speaking. But yeah, there is a very intelligent huma behind the kitten.
You are good at what you doing.
Keep it up

Hey @sweetnitrick! Thanks for your appreciation. :) Hope you follow me and enjoy our journey ;)

adorable kitten 🐱

Thanks @eikeeeleen :) I'm blushing :)

Awwwww!!!! This is so cute!!!! Enjoy your new family little fairy!!!

@iampipi Welcome to our community, while waiting, you could feel so happy at home.

Thanks @idestroy! I'm enjoying this community already :)

@iampipi Thanks you for support.
Successes

Welcome Pipi, I'm a giraffe

Hey Giraffe! Nice To Meet You :)

PiPi! My cutie little pie. Love you

Kittens finally conquered steemit!

We are everywhere :D Don't you like me? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64