Penguin the Cat - Part 7 - HEART

in #cats8 years ago

Ohai humans. It is I, Penguin the Adorable Kitty Cat.

I'm back. Quite the cold week it's been here. How has you all been?

My human has bought me a HEART that contains Valerian Root and Organic Spelt.
I don't know what those things are but they smell interesting.
Here it is!

Am I not adorable?

Uh oh, it's trying to sneak up on me and love me!

Oh! It moves fast!

This is me posing for a picture with the HEART. My human made me do it.
At least I look super cute. ^w^

Huh?! What's the sound? Someone coming in the house? Oh noes! Is it, my humans little niece?!
Hide! I must hide!
I is scared of little humans.

Still not sure if safe. Just to be sure I'm going to the safety of my Nappy-Time Bin.
Retreat!

I should be safe from little humans in this bin.

I will write you all again once it's safe to come out.

Bye for MEOW!

-Penguin the Kitty Cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54