You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texts From My Cats (Comedy Open Mic Round #13)

in #cats6 years ago

You might have to wait till round 14 starts. We are coming up to the end of round 13. They added the nominations because they were trying to draw in more people. They didn't add it till week 5. It might be too late to enter this in the contest. I know they want you to use the comedyopenmic tag. I'm still new too to their whole comedy scene and am still getting to know people myself to nominate. They have a discord chat you might want to join. That way you can really get to know the judges. Or perhaps one day be a judge yourself. HA HA

Sort:  

I can't do Discord; it's not available in the Kindle app store and this is my only internet device. I got it in under the wire if entries are accepted all seven days; that means I'm sure that I won't have a chance at "people's choice" because people already did their voting but that's ok. :)

That sucks your device doesn't support Discord.

I really don't know why we can't shop in the Google/Android app store, since Kindles are Androids, but we can't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64