Freya licking herself LOL

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

51e51208-28e5-4498-8e98-2132b8a2fd13.jpeg


Freya stopped licking herself just long enough for me to get this silly picture of her LOL. If she only knew all the funny cat memes that can be made out of this picture taken of her HA HA. And that's Loki off in the corner there in the top left.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Freya is so cute I had to share her post with others. I know she has to be very entertaining😃

Hey thanks David! I got other pictures of her. It is really funny when Freya gets together with Stella. They are the only girls we have. Here is a good picture of the two of them I posted awhile ago. I'm sure I will have more pictures of just the two of them in the future as time goes on.
Stella abd Freya.jpg

They are so beautiful 😍

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T00:02:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hahah :V
Amazing cat

Cats are such amazing beings :)
Peace.

You can't ever have enough kitties LOL. Here is the old pic of our Missy I posted awhile back @bobaphet.
https://steemit.com/cats/@hippie-witha-gun/missy-2018-4-2-12-24-53

thats a beatiful siamese! I had a siamese a long time ago, was the best cat I ever had. I just hope my other cats won't read that.

Don't worry I won't tell them HA HA. We have another Siamese, Missy, that lives outside in the backyard. She doesn't get along with the other outside cats. I shared her pic above with Bobaphet.

Looks like another cat snuck up and hid in her anus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69