Don't give me those eyes Oscar! Was it you? Or all 7 of yous!?

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

bf26ea43-0d21-44f7-a372-2d74e08e1238.jpeg


This is what I woke up too this morning HA HA SMH. Oscar was the first one to run into the bathroom as I was making my way to take this picture so he gets the blame LOL. This is what I get for leaving the toilet paper roll out HA HA.

Now to clean up this mess and let Stella roll around in my underwear some more while I do my business LOL.

Good morning Monday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha....that will teach you! What a blessed life!

Oh it is believe me HA HA.

hahaha! what a fun way to start the day!

Question: How do you know you didn't do it in your sleep and the cat is there waiting for you to scold YOU?

HA HA HA Good one Squirrel Bait. Nice try!

I feel for you. I have to hide my toilet paper in a drawer otherwise my bathroom will resemble your photo. Then my Cat figured out what drawer it was in and now I have to use another drawer!

Why they love toilet paper I will never know HA HA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26