Black Kittens Matter! Two new babies to add to our big cat family LOL

in #cats6 years ago

84da3800-1b25-44d0-b8cd-77e71abba6ea.jpeg


Our black feral mamma cat had two babies. They are still weening so I am leaving them be until they get a little bigger before trying to catch them. They are so cute! The last kittens we had a couple months ago all had feline leukemia and didn't live very long. If you remember awhile back I posted a picture of a fluffy little baby kitten that I called "lil floof." Sadly Lil Floof didn't make it. Hopefully these little black kittens don't have the disease so I will have more posts of them in the future. :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Try feeding them with wet food then start petting them. :-)

I caught one of them a few days ago and he bit the shit out of me LOL. They are wild! But you are right Mike, wet food will work. I will try it when they are done weening on mamma.

I had to zoom in to get this shot so the picture is distorted. Had I got any closer they would of scattered running away before I could get a decent picture.

I think it came out fine. You are a warm guy inside. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62