My Names Mr Noodles [Meow Log No: 1]

in #cats7 years ago

This mission is running far beyond expected completion time, I have started this blog to maintain my sanity and provide video evidence of my living conditions on this planet. Earth is a perfect location for future harvesting missions!

Cat Log Day #1

My communication attempts with the two humans still remain futile. The one who released me from my incarceration in that primitive Earth animal prison is quite affectionate, I have taken up residence in his room. Perhaps there is hope for the humans yet.

I hope my fellow kin dispatched throughout the universe are harvesting the Homo Sapian Pat Energy as efficiently as me. I find that hard to believe though. My ability to provide a "cute" exterior has persuaded him to provide my kinetic fur with 135 Gigapats of energy in a single night!

I will continue to post status reports, and any further developments I make on the humans

Godspeed, Mr Noodles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51