Sally and Noah - I sleep where ever i want

in #cats6 years ago

Already as a young tomcat, Noah decided to regularly sleep in our bed. At beginning, he sneaked his way between me and my girlfriend in the middle of the bed. As my white tiger started to grow more and more, he choose a new sleeping spot, my chest.

feet in face

He usually comes between 6-8 o'clock in the morning, which is the time my girlfriend is leaving for work. He comforts himself above the blanket covering my chest and always places one of his legs in my face.

snooring

Then he starts to snore, which to be honest,combined with his body warmth comforts me totally.

under the pillow

This time, after i went out of bed, he decided to share the blanket with my girl.

Here some facts, why cats are sleeping next to us

  • warmth, cats low love warmth and usually we humans produce a lot of it
  • affection towards its human, its alpha cat. Actually it shows, that your cat is accepting you as a cat
  • territory claims, because everything belongs to your cat
  • bed we lay in should be comfy, so cats take your spot to comfort themselves
Sort:  

Very cute post. I would like to share this in my Shout Out Caterday post. This I hope will get it more views!

Thank you, i appreciate it really

The minimum amount to use our service is 0.12. We have honored your payment for this post but please submit the correct amount from now on. You can always find the current minimum in our profile headline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40