I Guess We Need a Translator!

in #cats6 years ago

We cant explain our strange pets behavior. They can really surprise us. I found this funny video and sharing it with you. If anybody can translate what that cat is talking about I will be glad to know :)

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

I didn't understand everything, but for sure understood the one saying "no" to taking a bath. :)

Hhhhh absolutely thats very clear :)

armas kass

Dear @hanen your video is so amazing and full of joy and fun. Every clip of this video is remarkable and outstanding, I like every clip of this video, especially when a white beautiful cat quarrel with her own image in the mirror.
Their language is too hard to translate but their feelings and activities are much easier to understand. When we love our pet animals they return their love manifolds to us.
We can just translate thier love.
Thank you for this beautiful and amazing video.

You are absolutely right. Thats their way to show their feelings :)

I like this cat video

I am glad you liked it :)

Yes mostly the first one :)

Cars behave really weird hhhh I love this video 📹

I am glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01