HELLOWEEN OFFICIAL :P

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Cats are ready for Helloween and thats their special look :P Now dont ask me where I got that photo from, because I dont remember. I didnt took that photo, but just sharing it, because it is a bit special. Whether they are real cats or ghosts, I dont know. But you can decide for yourself :P
They are 13 cats, but tomorrow is Friday the 12th, so dont worry :D

cats..jpg

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Thank you! Happy Early Halloween :D

to you too :)

Oh my looks like the invasion has started. :-)

Yep! Hide your cars :P

That is an amazing photo @hanen! Whether they are real cats, or not... I am not sure. But if it was a cold night, and the car drove recently, they might all be sitting there because it was warm to sit on.

=^..^=

Well thats a good explanation. I thought how come 13 cats sit together in one place without a fight hhhh

xD
Scary ...
🙀🎃😹

What you wanna do, when they come for you :P

Halloween is right now :)

Then stay indoors :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71