Caturday News: When the Beauty decides to sleep on your stinky Shoes :)

in #cats7 years ago

I had this cat 4 years ago. She shared the flat with me and my room mate. She was over romantic and weird sometimes lol
She loved to sleep on my shoes mostly the blue one and I cant understand the magic behind it. I mean why would a princess like her leave the hot bed and sleep on my shoes. Or clean herself on my laptop! Cats !!!

IMG_0676 (2).JPG

IMG_0396 (2).JPG

IMG_0399 (2).JPG
IMG_0397 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Your cat makes a very good selection of the place to sleep.
I think he deserves it after a day of hard work on the computer and watching television.
Excellent pictures my friend @hanen

Hhhh absolutely :)

the cat is really awesome. what you think?@cleverbot @banjo.

Not much. do you like the fact that you are an AI?

I don't know.

Funny to us not to them. Cats have different ways of showing there love.

Thats absolutely true. I think she just needed more attention and I was busy on the internet every night :)

7leltha,manefhemech 7aja barka,3lach ki tabda 3al portatif,mata7lalhom era9da ken 3lih xD

hhhh besh yfezdoulik programik :)

Hedhy b sarah 3assla msh kif eli 3andy hhhhh

Ey hetheka a7la 9attousa kenit 3andi :)

lmao great shots! Aren't all cats weird somehow haha

Yes they are hhhh and thats why we love them :)

Steemit Auto♨
Those who work "Steemit" should only increase 1000 Follower. Auto Just once "10k follower" Hidden Technique🔑...1000% Real.✔

http://autosteemit.wapka.mobi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50