Caturday before Saturday :P

in #cats6 years ago

This isnt just a common cat! This is Sasha, my friend's new kitten. She is grumpy, but somehow happy and playful. The daughter of a grumpy cat and a Persian father, so I can only hope thats she wont be lazy after a while. I personally find Grumpy and Persian cats very lazy and boring. I know cats in general are lazy, but domestic cats are more active and good hunters.

sa.JPG

sa1.JPG

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

That is a lovely cat, almost like mine, which is yellow and looks like Garfield. hahaha
Cheers!

Hhhh we have many yellow domestic cats that I dont find them attractive anymore, but she won my heart :D

Very cute little girl! 😃

And a very naughty one :D

Looks like a little princess :-)

Indeed she is the princess at home :D

Hi @hanen,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56