GRAPTHAR'S OFFICIAL CAT PHOTOS! MORE PHOTOS FOR THE MASSES!

in #cats6 years ago

Took some new pictures today of the kitties. Unfortunately Blaze (ol' One Eye) is sick today, he had a fever and seems to be sneezing a lot, so he's been passed out. Fortunately, that makes for good sleeping cat pics. Always look on the bright side, or so he always tells me.


Here's Blaze relaxing today.

Photo Jan 16, 15 29 59.jpg


An extreeeeme close up of Cleo.

Photo Jan 16, 15 29 51.jpg


Sleeping Tiger, the fatboy.

Photo Jan 16, 17 19 22.jpg


Here's Blaze, konked out pretty hard. Allergy medicine knocked him out.

Photo Jan 16, 17 19 40.jpg


The Supple Krew Soundcloud

Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Hahah, such funny cats

Very funny indeed

Meet yin-yangIMG_20180114_161821.jpg

Hi yin-yang! That's a great name!

Wow...excellent photography. Very nice post. Thanks

Thank you very much!

We also have 3 cats in our household! (we also have a one eyed cat as well!)

Haha wow! What a strange coincidence. His/her name wouldn't be Blaze would it? If it is, I think we are alternate universe versions of the same person.

Very good friend the cats I love them are extraordinary animals very good life companions greetings

They are the best!

This is my friend, I love them, they are very affectionate, I had one but I got sick and died

Wow! So cute kitty.
Great and fabulous shots my dear friend.

Lovely pictures!!!

Thanks @grapthar for sharing this post.😊💙💜

Appreciate it! thank you!

Awww!! I love kitties.
Awesome photography @grapthar📷

Thank you so much for sharing this post.

I love them too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46