GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS: TODAY'S THEME.... SUPER CLOSE UP KITTIES!

in #cats7 years ago

So today the cats were all asleep, and I wasn't going to be at home for most of the day, so I just started snapping close-ups of their faces as they relaxed haha. Some of them actually turned out really good, one of them is hilarious, I love the face Cleo made. Enjoy the photos!

First up, Cleo, as I used a brush on her head. She was super relaxed.

Photo Jan 28, 16 47 39.jpg


Here's a close-up of Blaze in the cat tower.

Photo Jan 28, 16 52 40.jpg


Here's Blaze in his box, haha.

Photo Jan 28, 13 24 06.jpg


A nice close-up of Tiger on the cat carpet.

Photo Jan 28, 16 49 12.jpg


And lastly, a shot of Cleo. I really like how this shot came out.

Photo Jan 28, 13 25 25.jpg

Thanks for the support! Steem on!

Buy an ALBUM of mine here!

I. The Supple Krew Soundcloud

II. Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

III. Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

that blaze shot is awesome :)

Haha I know, I was surprised I got it, he usually jumps out of the shot the second I try to take a phoot.

A cat lover is called an Ailurophilia (Greek: cat+lover).

Haha yep, that's Blaze.

Your all cat so cute, But the black and white cat is the most beautiful.cute-cat-clipart-gif-4.jpg

Thank you! That's Cleo!

They are so cute!

Thanks! They try hard hah.

Excellent post, interesting photos. Godspeed!

Thank you very much!

Loved the all Clicks especially this one cleo..DQmNynHoKsLkdWajE9FBYMydgFJ33KesEw9Vsd3CwdaRkvY.jpeg

I like that one too! Thanks!

lOoking soo cute in sleeping way !! Your cat cleo mine faviourit!!
Resteemed!

Haha yeah they are. I like her a lot too.

Amazing photos. Great clicks. Lovely cats <3

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48